Devon County Show 16th – 18th May 2019

Judges Mr V.B. Rees / Mrs R. Rees

Standard mare or	gelding, 4	yrs and over
------------------	------------	--------------

1st Sharptor Kitty Hawk Hodge & Walters
2nd Champlers Rose Blossom Miss Lynda Rowland
3rd Zennor Roxy Mr A. & Mrs D. Cosgrove

Standard entire male, 4 yrs and over

1st Sharptor Chesterfield Hodge & Walters 2nd Sharptor Armani Ms J. Talbot 3rd Carajane Sentinel Mrs S. O'Connor

Standard yearling

1st Stepley Taco Mr & Mrs S. Cozens 2nd Blackertor Viking Miss Catherine Evans 3rd Blackertor Magnus Mrs Belinda Hobbs

Standard 2 yrs old

1stSharptor TonyaMrs J.M. Wilson2ndSharptor DignityMr & Mrs A.G. Belcher3rdLakehead Elegant GraceMr & Mrs D. Bowden

Standard 3 yrs old

1st Sharptor Kinsman Hodge & Walters
2nd Kilnbrook Isambard Miss Catherine Evans

3rd Sharptor Treasure Mrs E. Reed

Best Standard Gelding Stepley Triumph

Standard Champion Sharptor Kitty Hawk
Reserve Standard Champion Sharptor Chesterfield

Standard Junior Champion Sharptor Kinsman
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Kilnbrook Isambard

Miniature entire male, 4 yrs and over

1stWitcombe HanibalMiss Megan J. Dyer2ndWotknotts MidgeMr M. Whitehouse3rdTygwyn Black PrinceMrs G.E. Mather

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stWitcombe ErosMiss Megan J. Dyer2ndJambarrie Tinker BellMr & Mrs Ridgers3rdShawdene InkieMrs G.E. Mather

Miniature yearling

1st Eiger Ursula Mr F. Hodder 2nd Tawna Betsy Blue Mrs F. Lawrence

3rd Cwmllynfell Amazon Lily Mrs Michelle Newton-Yeo

Miniature 2 yrs old

1st Eiger Tornado Mr F. Hodder 2nd Tawna Luna Mr T. Bull

3rd Helawi William Tell Mrs Fiona Lawrence

Miniature 3 yrs old

1st Halstock Serenade Mr Alan Davies 2nd Shawdene Jonquil Mr Mark Whitehouse

3rd Shallowater Georgie Mrs A. Holroyd & Mrs V. Chilcott

Best Miniature Gelding Witcombe Eros

Miniature Champion Eiger Tornado
Reserve Miniature Champion Halstock Serenade

Miniature Junior Champion Eiger Tornado
Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Halstock Serenade