Fife Show 18th May 2019

Judges

Mrs J.E. Jones / Mrs A.J. Sargeant

Standard mare 4	yrs and	l over
-----------------	---------	--------

1stHawkdale DixieMrs Donna Lochtie2ndCassindilly JoulesMrs L. Wilson3rdO'Hara of AuckhornMrs Nicola Marshall

Standard foal

1st Glendyburn Lady Delice Mrs Donna Lochtie
2nd Eynhallow Dutch Corrie Eynhallow Stud
3rd Mawburn Sadie Mr Thomas Stuart

Standard yearling

1st Mailand Astryd Mr John Watson 2nd Baldinnie Supernova Miss Amy McConville

Standard 2-3 yrs old

1stWarrackston Little DiamondMrs S. Bridgeman2ndKerryston ElsaMiss A.D.R. Marshall3rdEynhallow ContessaEynhallow Stud

Standard stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stKerloch RupertMr John Watson2ndCassindilly JayzeeMrs L. Wilson3rdMawcarse Lord DaiquiriMrs Donna Lochtie

Standard Champion Kerloch Rupert

Reserve Standard Champion Warrackston Little Diamond Standard Junior Champion Warrackston Little Diamond

Reserve Standard Junior Champion Kerryston Elsa

Miniature mare 4 yrs and over

1st Parlington Viola Miss Lynda Cochrane
2nd Leithen Emily Miss Louise Younger
3rd Torgur Lara Miss L. Henry

Miniature yearling

1st Parlington Fantasia Mrs Claire Andrews
2nd Endrick Hermione Endrick Stud
3rd Parlington Firefly Mrs Claire Andrews

Miniature, 2 or 3 yrs

1st Creamline Matilda Miss Amy McConville
2nd Enigma Tabitha Miss Lynda Cochrane
3rd Ballencrieff Dolly Miss Sophie Robertson

Miniature stallion or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Cassindilly Fusilier Ms Christine Harley
2nd Benston Jasper Miss L. Henry
3rd Gott Sunray Miss L. Henry

Miniature ChampionParlington ViolaReserve Miniature ChampionCassindilly FusilierMiniature Junior ChampionCreamline MatildaReserve Miniature Junior ChampionEnigma Tabitha

Young handler, 11 years and under

1st Erin Keith 2nd Anna Marshall Blythe Sinclair 3rd

Young handler, 12 - 16 years 1st Amy Hogg

2nd

Murrin Thomson 3rd Rachel Paterson