National Shetland Performance Show 13th – 14th July 2019

Judges

Mrs J. Lonsdale / Mr H.S. Sleigh

Stand	ard c	gelding

1st Briar Pegasus Kate Harrison
2nd Moonpenny Macavity Susannah Muir
3rd Kinkell Ewen Phoebe Preston

Miniature gelding

1stTussilago NeymarMr G.C. Cross2ndSelaw Secret WeponMiss Laura Butters3rdFoldhouse Crazy DreamMrs Susan Woodcock

Gelding Champion Briar Pegasus
Reserve Gelding Champion Tussilago Neymar

Standard yearling

1st Coppice Marianne Miss Julia A. Gibson 2nd Courellis Dorothea Miss Danielle Ellis

Standard 2 or 3 yrs old

1st Seva Wilfred Pickles Mrs Anna Gammon 2nd Hollydell Hearsay Mrs Heather Linfield 3rd Wells Eclipse Miss Danielle Ellis

Standard mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Sharptor Delight MHodge & Walters 2nd Sharptor Silver Skyline Karen Hodge 3rd Beltoy Stelreine Mrs L.A. Mayfield

Standard entire male, 4 yrs and over

1st Hestigarth Prolific Miss F. Currell
2nd Klingrahoull Copper-Berg Mrs A.R. Bromwich
3rd Czar of Catchpool Miss Laura Butters

Standard Junior ChampionSeva Wilfred PicklesReserve Standard Junior ChampionCoppice MarianneStandard ChampionSharptor DelightReserve Standard ChampionBriar Pegasus

Miniature yearling

1st Blenheim Yatzee Mrs Danielle Thelwell 2nd Lydees Jack of Hearts L.M. Millichap

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs old

1stSnelsmore UnoMr & Mrs C.T. Percy2ndJosie of CatchpuddleMiss Laura Butters3rdShangrila DylanMrs T. Waterhouse

Miniature mare, 4 yrs and over

1stRobin's Brae TillyMr Glenn Smith2ndSeva Pom PomMr William E. Handley3rdTillyorn ZoeMr G.C. Cross

Miniature entire male, 4 yrs and over

1stMerrylees NuggettMr & Mrs C.T. Percy2ndKerswell Mr RedMrs T. Waterhouse3rdCorleyoak GladiatorMiss Linzi M. Hamilton

Miniature Junior Champion

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion

Miniature Champion

Reserve Miniature Champion

Overall Champion

Reserve Overall Champion

Snelsmore Uno Josie of Catchpuddle Merrylees Nuggett Snelsmore Uno

Sharptor Delight Tussilago Neymar