## **Otley Show** 18 May 2019

Judge: Mr L. Gregory

Ramper Loganberry

Entire male, 2 yrs and over		
1st	Birchmoor Rosethorn	Mrs E. Tomlinson
2nd	Rosslyn Murphys Law	Mrs E.A. Barnes
3rd	Lignite Chickadee	Mrs Christine Jackson
	C	
Mare, 4 yrs and over		
1st	Penroyd Elsie	Mr & Mrs A. Preston
2nd	Stranduff Othelia	Mrs Christine Jackson
3rd	Lathom Velvet Rose	Miss A. Pethybridge
Yearling		
1st	Coedgleision Sultan	Mrs L.A. Mayfield
2nd	Ramper Loganberry	Miss K. Cook
3rd	Skyelands Prince Rupert	Mrs L.A. Mayfield
Filly, 2 - 3 yrs		
1st	Zennor Rosetta	Miss C. Connor
2nd	Gwenest Lynn	Mr R.L. Parsons
Gelding, 2 yrs and over		
1st	Laaward Killarney	Miss K. Dowker
2nd	Rosslyn McKenzie	Mrs E.A. Barnes
3rd	Langa Rupert	Miss S. Hurst
Champion Depres of Flairs		
Champion		Penroyd Elsie
Reserve Champion		Birchmoor Rosethorn
Junior Champion		Coedgleision Sultan

Junior Champion **Reserve Junior Champion**