Pembrokeshire County Show 13th – 15th August 2019

Judge: Mr R.L. Griffiths

Ridden, 4 yrs and over

1stCranford FiremanMiss Sarah Whitfield2ndHelawi CapriciousMrs Joyce Canton3rdEarlswood JulesMrs Joyce Canton

Standard brood mare, 4 yrs and over

1st Sharptor Trinity Hodge & Walters

Foal, colt or filly

1st Sharptor Tranquility Hodge & Walters

Standard barren mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Ever So Precious of Crafton Mrs Debbie Tremellen 2nd Lovaton Black Pearl Miss Frankie Currell 3rd Roughwood Cracker Jack Mr Howard Bush

Standard yearling

1st Rhandolf of Catchpool Mrs A. Stevens & Mrs L. Joslin

2nd Sharptor Tonya Mrs Jackie Wilson 3rd Sedgehill Ulysses Mrs Deborah J. Adams

Standard stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Degai Rhys Mr & Mrs J. Edwards

Standard Junior Champion Rhandolf of Catchpool

Reserve Standard Junior Champion Sharptor Tonya Standard Champion Sharptor Trinity

Reserve Standard Champion Rhandolf of Catchpool

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stJade Jones of CatchpuddleMrs L. Joslin2ndRonnies Dynamic DeniseMiss A-L Massen3rdSharptor DivaMrs A. Edwards

Miniature yearling

1st Hawkerbays Covergirl Mrs D. Hawker

2nd Finetime Latin Luna Mrs Debbie Tremellen

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1stSeva TopcatMrs Angela Reed2ndWotknotts ButtonMrs Debbie Tremellen3rdLyntedd Callum LoganMiss Alex Morris

Miniature Junior Champion Hawkerbays Covergirl

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Finetime Latin Luna

Miniature Champion Seva Topcat

Reserve Miniature Champion Jade Jones of Catchpuddle