Royal Cornwall Show 6th – 8th June 2019

Judges Mrs G. Cowell / Mrs E.E. Young

Standard stallior 1st 2nd 3rd	n, 4 yrs and over Sharptor Knighthood Sharptor Chesterfield Zennor Tempest	Ms Georgina Simmonds Hodge & Walters Mr M. Cosgrove	
Standard yearlir 1st	ng Tangies Pandora's Box	Miss E.L. Pascoe	
Standard 2 yrs old			
1st 2nd	Sharptor Tonya Lakehead Elegant Grace	Mrs J.M. Wilson Mr & Mrs D. Bowden	
3rd	Sharptor Dignity	Mr & Mrs A.G. Belcher	
Standard 3 yrs old			
1st	Sharptor Ambience	Hodge & Walters	
2nd 3rd	Sharptor Dashwood Kilnbrook Isambard	Mrs J.M. Wilson Miss Catherine Evans	
oru			
-	g, 4 yrs and over		
1st 2nd	Zennor Silver Shadow Sharptor Raphael	Mr A. & Mrs D. Cosgrove Miss Catherine Evans	
3rd	Zennor Aster	Miss C. Garcia	
.			
Standard barren 1st	n mare, 4 yrs and over Hestigeo Baylah	Mrs P.M.D. Nassau-Williams	
2nd	Zennor Roxy	Mr A. & Mrs D. Cosgrove	
3rd	Lovaton Morwenna	Miss H. Fuller	
Standard brood	mare, 4 yrs and over Sharptor Kittiwake	Hodge & Walters	
Standard Junior Champion		Sharptor Ambience	
Reserve Standard Junior Champion Standard Champion		Sharptor Tonya Sharptor Kittiwake	
Reserve Standard Champion		Zennor Silver Shadow	
Best Standard Gelding Zennor Silver Shadow Miniature brood mare, 4 yrs and over			
1st	Tawna Clementine	Miss Audrey Runnalls	
2nd	Kerswell Celestine	Miss Megan J. Dyer	
Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over			
1st	Eiger Oliver	Mr F. Hodder	
2nd	Milday Mr Bojangle	Mesdames Runnalls & Hammond	
3rd	Collytown Jack Sparrow	Mrs J. Winton	
Miniature yearling			
1st 2nd	Eiger Ursula Tawpa Botev Blue	Mr F. Hodder Mrs F. Lawrence	
3rd	Tawna Betsy Blue Tawna Angus	Mrs F. Lawrence Mr & Mrs V. Tabb	
2			

Miniature 2 yrs old			
1st	Tawna Luna	Mr T. Bull	
2nd	Kelliwic Black Magic	Miss Megan J. Dyer	
3rd	Helawi William Tell	Mrs Fiona Lawrence	
Miniature 3 yrs old			
1st	Pinglewood Thornton	Mrs T. Waterhouse	
2nd	Halstock Serenade	Mr Alan Davies	
3rd	Polsuemanor Miss Tiggy Winkle	Ms Rachael Stuart	
Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over			
1st	Tawna Moonshine	Mr & Mrs V. Tabb	
2nd	Trelaske Jethro	Mrs A. Fuller	
3rd	Mouseholes K. Dillon	Miss S. Hillier	
Miniature barren			
1st	Tresuvi Dizzy Delight	Mrs Sue Buckley	
2nd	Pansi's Bounty	Mrs T. Waterhouse	
3rd	Tawna Izzy-Wizzy	Mr T. Bull	
Minister Instan Observation			
Miniature Junior Champion		Pinglewood Thornton	
Reserve Miniature Junior Champion		Eiger Ursula	
Miniature Champion		Eiger Oliver	
Reserve Miniature Champion		Pinglewood Thornton	
Best Miniature Gelding		Tawna Moonshine	
Supreme Champion		Sharptor Kittiwake	
Reserve Supreme Champion		Eiger Oliver	