Royal Welsh Show $22^{nd} - 25^{th}$ July 2019

Judge: Mr P.J. Tindale

Year	

1st	Annwood Genista	Annwood Stud
2nd	King Arthur of Catchpool	Mrs L. Joslin
3rd	Addingham Hero	Annwood Stud

2 or 3 yrs old

1st Somahouse Ivan Miss Leanne Beacham

2nd Rhandolf of Catchpool Mrs A. Stevens & Mrs L. Joslin

3rd Clibberswick Special Delivery Miss J. Stone

Mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Pankymoor Ember Mrs L. & Miss N. Andersen-Smith

2nd Lovaton Black Pearl Mrs S. George 3rd Henri George of Catchpool Miss Naomi Hawker

Best Gelding, 4 yrs and over Henri George of Catchpool

Foal

1st Eckford Echo at Dawn Mrs L. & Miss N. Andersen-Smith

2nd Fernhalls Whodunnit Mrs Sabrina Young

Stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Hurricane Force of Crafton Mrs Lorna Williams
2nd Czar of Catchpool Miss Laura Butters
3rd Degai Rhys Mr & Mrs J. Edwards

Miniature yearling

1st Hawkerbays Covergirl Mrs D. Hawker

2nd Hermits Golden Jewel Mrs Felicity Ann Williams

3rd Witcombe Lorenzo Mrs C. Salters

Miniature 2 or 3 yrs

1st Cwmllynfell Hendrix Miss N. Sharp
2nd Kenvig Forget Me Not Mrs Julie Nicholas
3rd Carain Elisha Willow Mrs C. Salters

Miniature mare or gelding, 4 yrs and over

1stHasguard PepsiMrs Sabrina Young2ndSeva Pom PomMr William E. Handley3rdEdern OrigMiss Linzi M. Hamilton

Miniature stallion, 4 yrs and over

1st Lornath Jigsaw Mrs Lucy Pope 2nd Daniesha's Buzby Ms Heather Morris 3rd Llanshiver Apache Mrs Tracey Gowen

Junior Champion Somahouse Ivan
Reserve Junior Champion Rhandolf of Catchpool

Best Miniature Lornath Jigsaw

ChampionSomahouse IvanReserve ChampionPankymoor Ember