The Downs Group Spring Show 28th April 2019

Judges Mr G. Hurst / Mr H. Sleigh

Young handler

1st Florence Taylor

2nd D. Barr 3rd A. Bryce

Lead rein

1stCranford FantasiaLucie Dale2ndHermits BoleroJ. Bush3rdFirle Lady AdelaideMrs D. Barr

First ridden

1st Cranford Fiddledy Dee Florence Taylor

Ridden Champion Cranford Fantasia
Reserve Ridden Champion Cranford Fiddledy Dee

Standard newcomer

1st Melliver Jewel R. Hodson 2nd Aberdynant Gleda R. McMaster

3rd HRE Oness Mrs Helen Rowntree

Standard intermediate

1st Champlers Rose Petal Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant 2nd Cranford Fantasia Messrs Hart & Whitmee

3rd Buxted Exclusive Mrs B. Jacques

Standard novice

1st Firle Garfield Mrs D. Barr 2nd Aberdynant Gleda R. McMaster

3rd Carajane Smithwick (IE) Ms Catherine Walton

Standard colt or filly, yearling

1st Firle Jemima Mrs D. Barr 2nd Coppice Pandora Mrs Lin D. Sayers

Standard colt or filly, 2 yrs

1st Buxted Emma-Lee Miss R. Bundock

Standard colt or filly, 3 yrs

1st Champlers Rosetta Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant

Standard gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Allengrove Royal Trooper Mrs Lin D. Sayers
2nd Buxted Royal Jubilee Ms L. Jackson
3rd Klingrahoull Dal-Berg Mrs L. Weaver

Standard mare

1st Champlers Rose Petal Mesdames Pickett & Sargeant

2nd Waulkmill Jolly May J. Bush

3rd Cranford Fiddledy Dee Messrs Hart & Whitmee

Standard Junior Champion Champion Champion Buxted Emma-Lee

Standard Senior Champion Champion Champion Champion Waulkmill Jolly May

Standard Overall Champion Champlers Rose Petal Reserve Standard Overall Champion Waulkmill Jolly May

Miniature newcomer

1st Jambarrie Jezzabell Mr Graham Daly 2nd Halstock Alexander Ms Helen Dart 3rd Shallowater Inspiration Ms Helen Dart

Miniature intermediate

1st Snelsmore Sebastian Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy 2nd Shawdene Bouloux Ice Cream Mrs G.E. Mather 3rd Walstead Rupert Mrs S. Burt

Miniature novice

1st Snelsmore Uriah Ms Patricia Smith-Carington
2nd Snelsmore Ultimate Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

3rd Plumtree J'Adore Ms Patricia Smith-Carington

Miniature colt or filly, yearling

1st Plumtree J'Adore Ms Patricia Smith-Carington

2nd Cwmllynfell Angelica Mrs G.E. Mather 3rd Buxted Liberty Mrs M. Bourner

Miniature colt or filly, 2 yrs

1st Snelsmore Ulyana Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy

2nd Snelsmore Uriah Ms Patricia Smith-Carington

3rd Jambarrie Jezzabell Mr Graham Daly

Miniature colt or filly, 3 yrs

1st Fairy Gift Countess De La Warr 2nd Oversland Spice Mr & Mrs W. Harbour

Miniature gelding, 3 yrs and under

1st Fairy Independant Mrs Christine Neale 2nd Fairy Countdown Mrs Christine Neale

Miniature gelding, 4 yrs and over

1st Laceys Pilott A. Bryce

2nd Buxted Picasso Mrs B.M. Jacques 3rd Enigma Pagan Ms J. Clements

Miniature mare

1st Snelsmore Mystique Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy
2nd Seymours Quick Silver Ms J. Clements
3rd Buxted Summer Jewel Daphne Elphick

Miniature stallion

1st Snelsmore Sebastian Mr & Mrs C.T. Percy
2nd Kerswell Matelot Countess De La Warr

Open broken colour

1stBuxted ExclusiveMrs B. Jacques2ndFairy IndependantMrs Christine Neale3rdFairy CountdownMrs Christine Neale

Open solid colour

1st Buxted Picasso Mrs B.M. Jacques 2nd Fairy Rembrandt Mrs Christine Neale

Open black

1st Allengrove Royal Trooper Mrs Lin D. Sayers

2nd Laceys Pilott A. Bryce

3rd Ceann Paige Miss Heidi Creasey

Miniature Junior Champion Fairy Gift

Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Snelsmore Ulyana

Miniature Senior Champion Snelsmore Mystique
Reserve Miniature Senior Champion Snelsmore Sebastian

Miniature Overall Champion Snelsmore Mystique

Reserve Miniature Overall Champion Fairy Gift

Supreme Champion Champlers Rose Petal Reserve Supreme Champion Snelsmore Mystique

Gelding Champion Allengrove Royal Trooper

Reserve Gelding Champion Laceys Pilott