## Tredegar Horse Show 18th May 2019 Judges

Mr C. Seward / Mrs S.J. Seward

Miniature 2 or 3 1st	yrs, colt Pinglewood Thornton	Mrs T. Waterhouse
Miniature 2 or 3 1st 2nd 3rd	yrs, filly or gelding Illa Puff's Cracker Fernhalls Brianne Cwmllynfell Vinca	Mr Mason Whittle Mrs C. Salters Mr Peter D. Simpkins
Miniature barrer 1st 2nd	n mare or gelding Fernhalls Sarah Jayne Eifama Glenys	Mrs C. Salters Mr Peter D. Simpkins
Miniature stallion 1st 2nd	n Kerswell Mr Red Blenheim Quincey	Mrs T. Waterhouse Jessica Blake
Miniature Junior Champion Reserve Miniature Junior Champion Miniature Champion Reserve Miniature Champion		Pinglewood Thornton Illa Puff's Cracker Kerswell Mr Red Fernhalls Sarah Jayne
Open yearling, c 1st	coloured Evadem Evita	Mrs Emma A. Price
Open 2 or 3 yrs, 1st 2nd	coloured Fernhalls Brianne Sedgehill Ulysses	Mrs C. Salters Mrs Deborah J. Adams
Open 2 or 3 yrs, 1st	non-coloured Pinglewood Thornton	Mrs T. Waterhouse
Open mare or g 1st 2nd 3rd	elding, 4 yrs and over Fernhalls Sarah Jayne Jackmans Summer Tempest Lille Rosendals Rueben	Mrs C. Salters Mrs J. Smith Mrs Corina Setchfield
Open stallion, 4 1st 2nd	yrs and over Kerswell Mr Red Blenheim Quincey	Mrs T. Waterhouse Jessica Blake
Open Junior Champion Reserve Open Junior Champion Open Champion Reserve Open Champion		Pinglewood Thornton Fernhalls Brianne Kerswell Mr Red Pinglewood Thornton
Overall Champion Reserve Overall Champion		Kerswell Mr Red Fernhalls Sarah Jayne